Namen en e-mailadressen teamleden

Directeur:

Meester Jelle Admiraal: jadmiraal@leerplein055.nl

Intern begeleider:

Juf Magda Fleurke: mfleurke@leerplein055.nl

Schoolmedewerker:

Juf Ivonne van Burik:  ivanburik@leerplein055.nl

Groep 1/2: 

Juf Jolien Heij – Glazenburg:     jglazenburg@leerplein055.nl

Juf Jolanda Mossing Holsteijn:    jmossingholsteijn@leerplein055.nl

Groep 3/4: 

Juf Elja Warries:   ewarries@leerplein055.nl

Juf Karin Korbee – Scholten: kscholten@leerplein055.nl

Groep 5/6:

Juf Lisanne Wittenhorst, lwittenhorst@leerplein055.nl

Groep 6/7:

Meester Oktay van Eldik:  ovaneldik@leerplein055.nl

Juf Mirjam Magré:   mmagre@leerplein055.nl

Groep 7/8: 

Juf Marion Meijer:  mmeijer@leerplein055.nl