Namen en e-mailadressen teamleden

Directeur:

Frans de Heus:  fdeheus@leerplein055.nl

Intern begeleider:

Daniëlle Rorije:  drorije@leerplein055.nl

Schoolmedewerker:

Ivonne van Burik:  ivanburik@leerplein055.nl

Groep 1/2: 

Jolanda Mossing Holsteijn:    jmossingholsteijn@leerplein055.nl

Jolien Heij- Glazenburg:     jglazenburg@leerplein055.nl

Groep 3: 

Elja Warries:   ewarries@leerplein055.nl

Carleen Driessen:   cdriessen@leerplein055.nl

Groep 4: 

Lisanne Wittenhorst, lwittenhorst@leerplein055.nl

Groep 5/6:

Mirjam Magré:   mmagre@leerplein055.nl

Groep 6/7:

Marinde van de Giessen:   mvandegiessen@leerplein055.nl

Groep 7/8: 

Linda Pater:  lpater@leerplein055.nl